Master Provincials

Congratulations to the following teams that will be representing the PCA at the Masters provincials in Stettler February 21-25:

PCA A – Team Griffith – Grande Prairie Curling Centre: skip: Colin Griffith, third: Dave Wallace, second: Murray Gummer, lead: Gordon Edlund

PCA B – Team Kostiuck – Peace River Curling Club: skip: Cliff Kostiuck, third: Dave Hay, second: John Kuran, lead: Roger Laliberte

PCA A – Team Savill – High Prairie Curling Club: skip: Kay Savill, third: Beverly Saal, second: Belle Thomas, lead: Caral Basarab


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s